Our Staff


Bishop G. L. Harris Phd. -Pastor

First Lady M.P. Harris-Executive Assistant, Youth Sunday School Director, Music Director.

S. Bartley- Executive Secretary, Communication Assistant,

Minister R. G. Hendley – Minister of Worship, Adult Sunday School Director, Director of Security.

Minister A. Ford – Minister of Worship, Communications Director, Director of Men’s Fellowship.

M. Bartley -Audio

V. Hall – Video

M. J. Sampson- Ushers Leader

J.M. Harris- Youth and pre-teen Leader, Worship Dance Director

S. Harris -Event Director, Building Support and Logistics

E. W. Johnson- Lawn and Garden Maintenance